Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anahi gomez

anahi gomez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anahi gomez
"LESLY IS GREAT !! she’s quick & patient, also super nice . Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Ortiz

Gerardo Ortiz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Switched over to State Farm from another insurance and best decision I have made. Michelle Juarez, helped in getting the best bundle package that fit my family and myself. Explain every detail on my auto, home, life insurance. Very helpful along the way, always following up with the next step. I recommend this office and Michelle."
Profile photo of Armando Carrillo

Armando Carrillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Carrillo
"Johanna she is very professional friendly my favorite agent 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Jaime Gurrola

Jaime Gurrola

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Gurrola
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Always very attentive and friendly! (Original) Muy buen servicio. Muy atentos y amables siempre!"
Profile photo of juan solis

juan solis

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan solis
"(Translated by Google) Jair explained everything to me about my benefits as a client and made me feel like a family member. I will recommend it to my family and friends. (Original) Jair me explico todo sobre mis beneficios como cliente y me hizo sentir como mienbro de familia Lo recomendare a mis familiares y amigos."
Profile photo of Brenda Almanza

Brenda Almanza

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Almanza
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Jair Chavez took great care of us and did an excellent job and was very kind 😊 (Original) Muy buen servicio Jair chavez nos atendio muy bien iso un excelente trabajo y fue muy amable 😊"
Profile photo of Chris Chavez

Chris Chavez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chavez
"Lesly was very helpful in helping me get the best quote for my car. She made sure to tell me all the benefits and be very honest about pricing and what would suit my situation the best. I would recommend Lesly to anyone!"
Profile photo of J.M Juarez

J.M Juarez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.M Juarez
"They're amazing! They're very open to what they need to do step by step if you have an accident or just a question about your insurance!"
Profile photo of Cristhian Martinez

Cristhian Martinez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhian Martinez
"Excellent service, great experience with the staff. Jair was a great help, he answered all questions I had and gave me a very good quote for my home and car insurance. I’m happy to be back with STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Angel Andrade

Angel Andrade

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Andrade
"(Translated by Google) Jair Chávez, excellent service 100% recommended (Original) Jair Chávez , excelente atención 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Manny Gonzalez

Manny Gonzalez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Gonzalez
"Lesly was outstanding, very helpful and understanding thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Natalie Fallad

Natalie Fallad

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Fallad
"Jerry provided great service."
Profile photo of Melissa Betancourt

Melissa Betancourt

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Betancourt
"Every time I call which is very rare. The staff always has a great attitude, great customer service. Leslie helped me out today, she was efficient, very polite, helpful and took care of my account in no time. Love these people! They are fantastic."
Profile photo of Yakuri Novo

Yakuri Novo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yakuri Novo
"Thank you for the great Service! Lesly was great and answered all my questions! Happy new year 2024"
Profile photo of Марат Маадалиев

Марат Маадалиев

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Марат Маадалиев
"Michelle helped today, she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Pedro Carranza

Pedro Carranza

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Carranza
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Thank you very much for your help Gerardo! (Original) Excelente servicio! Muchas gracias por tu ayuda Gerardo!"
Profile photo of EDWARD GONZALEZ

EDWARD GONZALEZ

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EDWARD GONZALEZ
"I called today about information on my policy and Lesie did an amazing job. She took her time explaining my policy and answered all the extra questions I had. I ramble a lot but she kept me feeling satisfied by answering all my questions. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Karelis Barrios

Karelis Barrios

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karelis Barrios
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Excellent service (Original) Excelente atención. Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jose Pastor

Jose Pastor

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pastor
"My experience with Michelle was amazing! She’s very professional and responds very fast and very polite too.I highly recommend Michelle. Than you for all your help"
Profile photo of Luis Narvaez

Luis Narvaez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Narvaez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention Jair Chavez (Original) Excelente atención Jaír Chávez"
Profile photo of Alejandro Ivon

Alejandro Ivon

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ivon
"(Translated by Google) Johanna helped me with my policies. I recommend it (Original) Johanna me ayudo con mis pólizas. La recomiendo"
Profile photo of jose trujillo

jose trujillo

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose trujillo
"Michelle Juárez is very helpful, she helped me with all my concerns about my insurance, very recommended"
Profile photo of Claudia Perez

Claudia Perez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Perez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Lesly! (Original) Gracias Lesly!"
Profile photo of Caity

Caity

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caity
"Thanks Lesly for the incredible service!"