Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Chavez-Angeles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guillermo Chavez-Angeles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (291 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Garcia

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gerardo an excellent service. (Original) Gerardo un excelente servicio."

Veronica Guillen

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jair Chavez helped me a lot and the process was easy and fast (Original) Jair Chavez me ayudo Bastante y El proseso fue facil y rapido"

Pedro Leyva

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair Chavez was very helpful with my life and home insurance. I had a lot of questions and he clarified them all! Excellent service. 5 stars ⭐️"

Juan Martinez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair Chavez Thank you for helping me out to get my life insurance policy. Answering all my questions I had , great job keep it the great work. I would highly recommend him for any insurances needs!!!"

Jorge Arias

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Guillermo State Farm agent assisted me today and is an excellent agent I recommend State Farm (Original) Guillermo agente de State Farm me atendió hoy y es un excelente agente les recomiendo State Farm"

Valeriy Ianev

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosy Angel and team always on the spot to help!"

Mildred Alondra Ramírez Olalde

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair Chavez is the person who always attend my requests. he’s very professional and responds very fast and always very polite too. I highly recommend their services. If you are looking Into a good Insurance price, a high quality customer service and a very good orientation, Jaír is the right person for you."

Valeria Delgado

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaír Chávez takes care of my insurance file (Life, house, business and auto) and he is AMAZING!!!! He is always so helpful with every aspect of my insurance profile. Jaír is a total ROCK STAR!! I love that if i have a question or concern I can call him at ANYTIME and he is always ready to help me with my insurance issues."

Milton Ramírez Olalde

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very attentive to details. Jair Chavez was able to get me the best pricing for condo insurance."

Hector Olalde

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair Chavez is the person who always attend my requests. he’s very professional and responds very fast and always very polite too. I highly recommend their services. If you are looking Into a good Insurance price, a high quality customer service and a very good orientation, Jaír is the right person for you."

Ivan Crespo

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jair Chavez! for all your amazing help. We are first time homebuyers and this has been very stressful but you made things easier for us. If anyone is looking for insurance call Jair he will make the best effort to help you."

Natalia Delgado

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair Chávez helped me with my life insurance and gave great service!"

Mario Sarti

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today, October 17, Gerardo attended me, and gave me excellent attention, regarding my case. I congratulate him and continue like this with all the clients. (Original) Hoy 17 de Octubre me atendió Gerardo, y me dio una excelente atención, respecto a mi caso. Lo felicito y que siga así con todos los clientes."

Kraken The Power Of Cleaning LLC

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one was willing to help me ,till I talk to Jair The is amazing person to talk at State Farm. He truly genuinely cares about his customers and hears all your concerns and questions. He takes the time to really talk to you. Don't know how he does it but he always remembers who I am, with so many people he talks too. He is truly what a State Farm agent should be."

fidel alejandre

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service and the agents are very friendly and are always very attentive to the needs of the clients. (Original) Excelente Servicio y los agentes son muy amables y siempre están muy atentos a las necesidades de los clientes.."

Angelica Ortiz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair Chavez was very helpful with my insurance process for my new home. I had a lot of questions and he clarified them all! Excellent service and very thorough."