Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Ashley Palanca

Mary Ashley Palanca

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ashley Palanca
"We’re glad we got to visit this State farm location. Rosy was very warm/friendly and easy to talk to. She explained every details regarding the car coverage with ease and she is knowledgeable and patient. Thankful for the very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Young

Jasmine Young

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Young
"I worked with Michelle to get my homeowners insurance and switch my car insurance as well. She was very nice and personable. She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything. She made the process so easy and she was super friendly."
Profile photo of Jorge D Alicea

Jorge D Alicea

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge D Alicea
"Thank you to Lesly for the exceptional customer service! Answered all of my questions in the most polite manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Gonzalez

Alfredo Gonzalez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Gonzalez
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of dennisse moya

dennisse moya

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennisse moya
"I love johannas attitude and customer service . She is very helpful and great to talk to"
Profile photo of Akuma Sora

Akuma Sora

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akuma Sora
"I had a great experience with agent Johanna Peralta, she provided me a very clear description of the policy I was looking for, for my new car insurance. Very detailed and affordable. Plus, she was very cordial and attentive. I won’t go to anyone else but her from now on for any kind of insurance I might need in the future. Thank you Johanna! 👍"
Profile photo of Saul Juarez

Saul Juarez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Juarez
"Kudos to Michelle for her outstanding service! She not only provided me with comprehensive insurance coverage but did so with a smile and polite attitude. Her attention to detail and willingness to address all my concerns made me feel confident in my decisions. Thank you, Michelle, for your excellent work!"
Profile photo of Paola Ruiz

Paola Ruiz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Ruiz
"Five stars for Michelle! She went above and beyond to help me understand my insurance options and find the best plan for my needs. Her polite demeanor and willingness to answer all my questions made the process stress-free. I'm grateful for her expertise and kindness!"
Profile photo of Reycha Serra

Reycha Serra

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reycha Serra
"Thank you Careny! You are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Hector Coz

Hector Coz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Coz
"I have nothing but great words to say about my experience with this State Farm. Michelle Juarez made this quoting and transaction super smooth! She helped my fiancée and I get our home owners insurance and was able to beat our current auto insurance so we HAD to make the change!! 100% recommended, and make sure you ask for her!"
Profile photo of тарас антонишин

тарас антонишин

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by тарас антонишин
"Very nice man , helped me in everything"
Profile photo of Eucaris Mezones

Eucaris Mezones

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eucaris Mezones
"Excelente atención, y buena comunicación."
Profile photo of Michael Fonseca

Michael Fonseca

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fonseca
"Muy comprometidos con el trabajo , el señor jair Chávez , muy profesional y servicial muchas gracias !!!"
Profile photo of Parents Roldan

Parents Roldan

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parents Roldan
"Jair, our agent, was very patient and helpful, explaining and answering"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"guillermo chavez-angeles’ state farm office quite literally saved our first home’s closing date. due to unforeseen circumstances affecting our original closing date not being able to be met, our previous insurance company, geico, could not adjust our new later closing date (complete confusion/no real people would take our calls/all correspondence needed to occur via slow response emails) guillermo chavez-angeles’ office came highly recommended by our mortgage broker. michelle reached out to us 48 hours prior to our close date and completed our insurance needs with all appropriate documentation submitted by the end of that day! absolutely amazing customer service and complete peace of mind. closing day went off without a hitch. fast forward two weeks after moving into our new home and michelle called to check in with us. this demonstrated great compassion to allow all the dust of our out-of-state move to settle. we completed our bundle package and saved hundreds of dollars a year versus the competition. professional, detail oriented, and care is what we were provided by partnering with this office/company. we are looking forward to a long and happy business relationship and will recommend anyone with insurance needs to this wonderful group. thank you michelle and all involved who helped us achieve this lifelong goal. you truly make dreams come true."
Profile photo of veronica morales

veronica morales

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica morales
"Jair Chávez, was such a helpful insurance agent! I really loved his communication and proper help. He was so helpful at answering all our questions & concerns. I really recommend for anyone to go with him for any house insurance! I appreciate the time and dedication he took on helping us out on finding the right house insurance, thank you Jair!"
Profile photo of jose r. camacho

jose r. camacho

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose r. camacho
"Ty Memo for great service! Michelle was really helpful on my last policy purchase! Very efficient."
Profile photo of Bori Miranda

Bori Miranda

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bori Miranda
"Muchas gracias a Michelle ella es muy amable el me ayudado con el problema de la aseguranza Gracias por los servicios eres muy profesional 😃"
Profile photo of Isaac Regalado

Isaac Regalado

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Regalado
"Jair, our agent, was very patient and helpful, explaining and answering all our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Eric Ayala

Eric Ayala

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ayala
"Johanna me Dio un gran servicio; Gracias Johanna"
Profile photo of T Z

T Z

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Z
"I had a great experience with agent Thania Martinez. She was super friendly and professional. She answer all my questions."
Profile photo of anahi gomez

anahi gomez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anahi gomez
"LESLY IS GREAT !! she’s quick & patient, also super nice . Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Ortiz

Gerardo Ortiz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Ortiz
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Switched over to State Farm from another insurance and best decision I have made. Michelle Juarez, helped in getting the best bundle package that fit my family and myself. Explain every detail on my auto, home, life insurance. Very helpful along the way, always following up with the next step. I recommend this office and Michelle."
Profile photo of Armando Carrillo

Armando Carrillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Carrillo
"Johanna she is very professional friendly my favorite agent 100% recommended"